Officers and Trustees

DGP Constitution (2018 rev)Dartmouth Green Partnerships     

Charity No. 1164582


Chairman – Stevie Rogers (Trustee)

Treasurer – Debbie Morris (Trustee)

Secretary – Kathy Stansfield (Trustee)

Other Trustees

  • Maggie Boote
  • Richard Cooke Dartmouth Town Councillor
  • Cllr. Tessa de Galleani – representative of Dartmouth Town Council
  • Rob Lyon – Mayor of Dartmouth and Town Councillor
  • Karon Masters
  • Rob Harkness – Open Spaces Manager Dartmouth Town Council

You can download a copy of our Constitution here

DGP Constitution (2018 rev1)

Share Button